Immerse: Prophets Is Here!

Immerse: Prophets, the final volume to be released in the Immerse: The Bible Reading Experience series, is now available!

Add Prophets

This volume takes you through the prophetic words of the Old Testament prophets grouped together by four historical periods.

  • Before the fall of Israel’s Northern Kingdom:
    • Amos
    • Hosea
    • Micah
    • Isaiah
  • Before the fall of the Southern Kingdom:
    • Zephaniah
    • Nahum
    • Habakkuk
  • Around the time of Jerusalem’s destruction:
    • Jeremiah
    • Obadiah
    • Ezekiel
  • After the return from exile:
    • Haggai
    • Zechariah
    • Malachi
    • Joel
    • Jonah

Learn more about Immerse: The Bible Reading Experience

Find out more about the Institute for Bible Reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.